International Roleplay
Please login before viewing forums.
International Roleplay
Please login before viewing forums.
International Roleplay
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

International Roleplay || 213.5.176.159:1337

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Click here to donate >>> CLICK <<<
Register on the new Site as this on will be going down in 1 to 2 days.. New Site: www.internationalgaming.org Forums: www.internationalgaming.org/forums

FBI application Erwin Hawk

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Erwin Hawk
Lead Administrator

FBI application Erwin Hawk Empty
PostSubject: FBI application Erwin Hawk   FBI application Erwin Hawk EmptyMon Mar 07, 2011 8:22 pm

In Character information

Name: Erwin Hawk
Race: Black
Date of Birth: 12/11/1985

Tell us about yourself:
I was born in San Fiero in November 12th 1985 my childhood was great. I had a big happy family, lots of friends. In school, I was a good student, all the teachers loved me and all was great. When I turned 18 I become a member of the National Guard, I Served my country for 3 years. When I finished my service I become a bodyguard. I was part of an elite team protecting the President of the US. After a year and a half, I quite my job as a bodyguard and become a cop. I was part of San Fiero police department. I got many rewards as part of my job as a policemen, I loved my job and everybody loved me. When I was 23 years old I got a phone call from Los Santos police, they told me that my parents were brutally murdered by a gang. I quit my job and immediately took the first flight to Los Santos. I went to my parents funeral in Los Santos, I met my brothers and sisters, this was one of the saddest moments of my life, I loved my parents for what they gave me in life. After the funeral I got a strange phone call from a person I didn’t know, he said he wants to meet me about my parents murder, he told me he can give me important information about who murd